ADMINISTRATION

Jimmy Moore, President
Extension 208
jmoore@childshome.org

Lisa John, Chief Financial Officer
Extension 203
ljohn@childshome.org

Eric Dickey, Director of Church Relations
Extension 219
Cell: (806) 543.1304
edickey@childshome.org

Luke Mason, Special Events Coordinator
Extension 206
lrmason@childshome.org

Denise Aguirre, Community Outreach Coordinator
Extension 231
daguirre@childshome.org

Leslie Hernandez, Human Resource Specialist
Extension 204
lhernandez@childshome.org

COMMISSARY

Katya Wilson, Commissary Supervisor
Extension 251
kwilson@childshome.org

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT

Callie Mason, Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 254
cmason@childshome.org

CHILDREN’S SERVICES

Vickie Russell, Vice President of Children’s Services
Extension 234
vrussell@childshome.org

Dana Divine M. Ed, LPC, RPT, Clinical Director
Extension 245
ddivine@childshome.org

Theresa Wilson, Unit Director
Extension 244
twilson@childshome.org

Mike Wilson, Unit Director
Extension 222
mwilson@childshome.org

Rebecca Galindo, Unit Director Emergency Shelter/Assessment Center
Extension 246
rgalindo@childshome.org

Ashley Cross, Director for Recruitment/Home Development/Foster Care/Adoptions
Extension 252
across@childshome.org

Ben Witt, Unit Director Therapeutic Foster Care
Extension 228
bwitt@childshome.org

Jacob Bass, Unit Director Supervised Independent Living
Extension 248
jbass@childshome.org

Janet Lemons, Admissions Director
Extension 205
jlemons@childshome.org

Josh Galindo, Foster Care/Adoptive Home Recruiter
Extension 212
jgalindo@childshome.org

Misty Powers, Foster Care/Adoptive Home Recruiter
Extension 227
mpowers@childshome.org

MAINTENANCE AND FACILITIES

Mike Hill, Director of Facilities
Extension 243
mhill@childshome.org