Contact Us

Community is Who We Are

Give us a call at (806) 762.0481


If you prefer to come by our office, our address information is stated below.

Cindy Stephens, Office Assistant (ext 216)
cstephens@childshome.org

4404 Idalou Rd.
Lubbock, TX 79403
(806) 762.0481

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2824
Lubbock, TX 79408

Name

ADMINISTRATION
Jimmy Moore, President (ext 208)
jmoore@childshome.org

Lisa John, Chief Financial Officer (ext 203)
ljohn@childshome.org

Eric Dickey, Director of Church Relations (ext 219)
Cell: (806) 543.1304
edickey@childshome.org

Luke Mason,  Development Coordinator (ext 206)
lrmason@childshome.org

Denise Aguirre, Community Outreach Coordinator (ext 231)
daguirre@childshome.org

Leslie Hernandez, Human Resource Specialist (ext 204)
lhernandez@childshome.org

Hattie Haney, Executive Assistant (ext 225)
hhaney@childshome.org

COMMISSARY
Katya Wilson, Commissary Supervisor (ext 251)
kwilson@childshome.org

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT
Morgan MaretVolunteer Coordinator (ext) 220
mmaret@childshome.org

MAINTENANCE AND FACILITIES
Mike Hill, Director of Facilities (ext 243)
mhill@childshome.org

CHILDREN’S SERVICES
Vickie Russell, Vice President of Children’s Services (ext 234)
vrussell@childshome.org

Dana Divine M. Ed, LPC, RPT, Clinical Director (ext 245)
ddivine@childshome.org

Theresa Wilson, Unit Director (ext 244)
twilson@childshome.org

Mike Wilson, Unit Director (ext 222)
mwilson@childshome.org

Rebecca Galindo, Unit Director Emergency Shelter/Assessment Center (ext 246)
rgalindo@childshome.org

Ashley Cross, Director for Recruitment/Home Development/Foster Care/Adoptions (ext 252)
across@childshome.org

Ben Witt, Unit Director Therapeutic Foster Care (ext 228)
bwitt@childshome.org

Jacob Bass, Unit Director Supervised Independent Living (ext 248)
jbass@childshome.org

Janet Lemons, Admissions Director (ext 205)
jlemons@childshome.org

Josh Galindo, Foster Care/Adoptive Home Recruiter (ext 212)
jgalindo@childshome.org

Misty Powers, Foster Care/Adoptive Home Recruiter (ext 227)
mpowers@childshome.org

Callie Mason, Education Coordinator (ext 254)
cmason@childshome.org

Manifesting Christ through excellence in childcare.

Contact

4404 Idalou Road Lubbock, TX 79403

Social