Contact Us

Community is Who We Are

Give us a call at (806) 762.0481


If you prefer to come by our office, our address information is stated below.

Cindy Stephens, Office Assistant (ext 216)
cstephens@childshome.org

4404 Idalou Rd.
Lubbock, TX 79403
(806) 762.0481

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2824
Lubbock, TX 79408

Name

ADMINISTRATION
Jimmy Moore, Chief Executive Officer (ext 208)
jmoore@childshome.org

Vickie Russell, Vice President of Children’s Services (ext 234)
vrussell@childshome.org

Lisa John, Chief Financial Officer (ext 203)
ljohn@childshome.org

Hattie Haney, Executive Assistant to CEO (ext 225)
hhaney@childshome.org

Sarah Heinrich, Executive Assistant to VP (ext 209)
sheinrich@childshome.org

Luke Mason, Development Coordinator (ext 206)
lrmason@childshome.org

Eric Dickey, Director of Church Relations (ext 219)
Cell: (806) 543.1304
edickey@childshome.org

Denise Aguirre, Community Outreach Coordinator (ext 231)
daguirre@childshome.org

Jenae Rogers, Graphic Design & Media Coordinator (ext 213)
jrogers@childshome.org

Leslie Hernandez, Human Resource Specialist (ext 204)
lhernandez@childshome.org

Cindy Stephens, Office Assistant (ext 216)
cstephens@childshome.org

Julia Soccio, Accountant (ext 218)
jsoccio@childshome.org

Dawn Hayes, Payroll (ext 223)
dhayes@childshome.org

Kaylie Starch, Accounts Payable (ext 239)
kstarch@childshome.org

COMMISSARY
Katya Wilson, Commissary Supervisor (ext 251)
kwilson@childshome.org

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT
Emma Wood, Volunteer Coordinator (ext 211)
ewood@childshome.org

MAINTENANCE AND FACILITIES
Mike Hill, Director of Facilities (ext 243)
mhill@childshome.org

Manifesting Christ through excellence in childcare.

Contact

4404 Idalou Road Lubbock, TX 79403

Social